Restore Our Lady's Building, and help us evangelize!



The Priests, brothers Fathers Martin and Eugene O'Hagan and Father David Delargy, were young school friends when they first sang together at the age of 12 (Martin and David) and 15 (Eugene). Their love of singing did not wane while all three began studies in Rome to become priests. Once ordained, all three took up parish commitments. Singing was both part of their prayer life and in their spare time, they performed in local operas, musicals and choirs. In February 2008, a record company scout visited them and asked them to make a demo. The rest, as they say is history. The Priests never allow their music commitments to stand in the way of their day jobs and parish obligations.

Beautiful renditions of the most beloved hymns are included on this CD. A great addition to your music selection or a great gift! 

List of Songs:

1. How Great Thou Art 3:25   
2. Te Deum (Latin Version) 3:23  
3. Gaelic Blessing 2:49   
4. Amazing Grace 3:45   
5. When Thou Art Near (Bist Du Bei Mir) 2:36   
6. Benedictus 3:10 
7. Stabat Mater: 1. 3:18   
8. Laudamus Te 2:29   
9. Ave Verum Corpus, K. 618 2:22
10. King of Kings 3:20 
11. Lift Thine Eyes (Elijah) 2:04 
12. Silent Night (English Version) 3:49
13. The Lords Prayer 1:40 
14. BÌ Ìosa im Chroise 2:48  
15. You'll Never Walk Alone

List Price:
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price